New article coming MONDAY!

Hi Guys

It has been six months since I’ve written something that I’ve wanted to publish. While I have written a few pieces this holiday, they didn’t seem to measure up to my Keep calm… and support the Kings! article. I was fortunate enough for it to appear as the winning article in SA Rugby magazine but the pressure was on to write something that would top that. However I think I’ve finally got something that will be able to compare to it.

So Monday, 22 July I will commemorate my return to varsity with a new article. It’s a topic that I’ve wanted to cover for months but I’ve added a new dimension which I am hoping will give it the edge it needs. The article will probably go up before lunch, so fight the Monday Blues during your lunch break and stop by 😉

A special thanks to Stormers wing, Gio Aplon and Bath Captain Francois Louw for their help with my research. However it must be noted, the article will not reflect their views in any way.

On a side note, best of luck to the Cheetahs for their playoff against the Brumbies! They’ve made South Africa proud and deserve our support, so let’s get behind them! 

 

Sarah

Leave a comment